Adam Savage

Good Afternoon Hunter,
I just wanted to drop you a quick email to let you know of the experience I have just had with your firm.
You may or not know that we have just purchased 3 McIntosh St through Adam Savage of your office. This was an awkward purchase for us as we were rushed into pushing for a quick settlement date as the property we were living in at the time had been sold and a short settlement had been agreed to for that sale.
Adam knew what we were looking for and contacted us to arrange an inspection then assisted in the successful and mutually agreeable purchase price. We had some issues with the purchaser of our existing property that slowed the whole deal up that we were working on.
Too often we hear about the bad customer service issues our clients have and rarely do we hear about the positive.
The purpose of this email is to let you know how appreciative we are of the service we have received through Adam and the all of your staff throughout the purchase of our new home. All the way through we have been delighted with Adam’s attention to detail, professionalism and most importantly follow through. Nothing was a problem and he was easily able to handle our requirements relating to the delayed settlement.
Lawrence Breen

Liz McAtamney

Having had a frustrating lack of success in selling our beautiful home, we sought guidance and advice from Liz on what to do next. She came up with a very fresh proactive approach, which showcased our home and brought buyers to the door. The house sold within a couple of weeks. Liz is a skilful, professional, enthusiastic person who has great insight into the Orange Real Estate market. She conducts herself with great honesty and integrity. Thankyou Liz for your friendly yet very professional service.
R & R Wilkinson – Past Vendors, 21 July 2015

Liz McAtamney

Liz is very friendly, professional and provides wonderful customer service. We found her very approachable and helpful through the whole buying process. Thankyou Liz!
L & M Parton, 22 July 2015

Michael Wright

My husband and I had been looking at putting our house on the market. We were no longer residing in Orange, and one of our friends recommended we try Michael Wright at Peter Fisher. From our very first conversation over the phone, I felt completely at ease with Michael and found that he was taking in everything I had to say and even took into consideration how much "we" felt the house was worth. Selling property in a town you no longer live in is no easy task, for the seller or the real estate agent! Both my husband and myself felt that Michael went beyond his 'call of duty' in our instance, constantly checking on our house, liasing with our tenants and chasing up all the odds and ends which come with selling your property. Michael advised us on the best way to market the property and make it look as attractive as possible prior to listing! Our house sold for the ASKING price on the FIRST day!! I have since recommended Michael to other friends and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone wanting to sell their property and wanting to get the best possible price!
 
Kathryn Murphy

Liz McAtamney

I recommend Liz McAtamney without hesitation as the agent you need to sell your property. When Liz is showing clients your property - she is 100% focused on presenting your property, not telling the client about other properties she has on the market like some agents do. You always know where things are up to as Liz provides regular feedback on the leads she is chasing. She and all the staff at Peter Fisher Real Estate are friendly, professional and determined to get your property sold. Don't go past Liz McAtamney and the Peter Fisher Real Estate team when you need to buy or sell any real estate. They are very good at what they do...
G & J Price, 19 June 2015

Adam Savage

Thank you for the great service you provided. You made the whole process smooth and I appreciate your honesty throughout our dealings together.

Sam Rahmanian

Michael Wright

When my partner and I were looking to buy our first home we were lucky enough to meet Michael Wright from Peter Fisher Real Estate. Michael helped in every way with the purchase of our house in Orange. As we didn’t have the knowledge of what was involved, it was nice to have someone who explained the whole process of purchasing a first home like Michael did. He made it very easy for us and was always available to talk whenever we needed to.
 
After six years of living in our home we decided to sell. We didn’t have to think twice about considering which real estate agent to choose. Because we had such a positive experience in the past, I called Michael Wright from Peter Fisher to get the ball rolling. Once again he explained the whole process of selling a house and made it as stress free for us as possible.
 
Michael was very professional and enthusiastic about our house being sold at the price we wanted. He gave us tips and ideas on how to encourage potential buyers and organised an open house every fortnight without fail. He treated us like friends not just clients and consistently kept us up to date on the progress of our sale. We had every confidence in Michael answering our questions and trusted him always.
 
If the time comes to sell again I will have no hesitation in calling Michael from Peter Fisher. I wouldn’t have anyone but Michael sell my house. To us he really is the best in the business. We can’t thank him enough.
 
Letitia Bloomfield

Liz McAtamney

Liz did a fantastic job with this sale, with very trying circumstances, vendors out of state and the property tenanted with another real estate. We were always kept up to date and I always felt she was working very hard to get the best outcome for us. Thanks Liz
B Lucas, 12 June 2015

Adam Savage

Just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for the excellent service you provided in selling our property in Orange. With us living in Sydney you certainly made the process of our sale go smoothly without any hiccups. Adam even went and repaired a fence for us in his own time, which was really above the call of duty. Adam is very honest, reliable, trustworthy and a valuable member of your team.
Should the need for us to purchase/rent or recommend any agent in Orange, we would have no hesitation in highly recommending Peter Fisher The Property Shop.
May your business continue to provide such excellent service. We only wish you had a branch in Sydney to teach some of the Real Estate Agents down here a thing or two about customer service.
 
Steve and Robyn Abrahall

Michael Wright

A very “well done” to staff at Peter Fisher, in particular, Michael Wright. He kept us in the loop with comments made after viewings and any offers made. He sold our previous property and listening to what we said showed us the home we are living in now. Again, many thanks Michael and a Merry Christmas to all staff.
Diane & Tony Vernon

Liz McAtamney

Very happy with service from all of the team, including Cameron & Hunter, thanks.
G & K Holway, 15 June 2015

Adam Savage

Adam, thank you ever so much for all you did for me over the past months. I certainly did appreciate your kindness and phone calls to keep me up to date with what was happening.

Joan Farley

Michael Wright

Michael,
 
Just a quick note to thank you for your help in selling our home. We were very pleased the way you kept us informed and up to date with every person that came through, even at night sometimes, and for all the open houses you had.
 
We would use you again and recommend you to anyone selling their home.
 
Very professional and trustworthy and honest.
 
Thank you.
William & Christine Sovdat

Liz McAtamney

I engaged Liz McAtamney from Peter Fisher Real Estate to sell my property in Orange 2014. I had previously met Liz and was impressed by her friendliness, honesty and professionalism. Putting my house up for sale was a difficult decision, as I no longer lived in Orange and have had my house rented out for 4 years. So I needed someone I could trust as well as someone who could not only effectively and professionally market the property but someone who would be able to liaise with the existing tenants for a smooth transition from a rental property to marketing the property for sale. Liz gave an honest and accurate appraisal of what she thought the property was worth in the current market. Being a vendor I was hoping for more, as I suppose most vendors’ do, however at the end of the day, it sold for roughly what she had suggested it would. Liz kept me update with all activity on the property, open houses, inspections and enquiries and was always available to answer any questions and listen to any ideas I had regarding selling the property as well as tailoring and moulding marketing strategies as we went along. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liz McAtamney and Peter Fisher Real Estate. I was very pleased with the professional manner in which they managed the sale of my home.
S Johnston, 17 April 2015

Adam Savage

It is with great pleasure that my husband and I can recommend Adam Savage to anyone in need of a real estate agent.
Adam is very professional and clearly wants what is best for his clients.
He is honest and if he thinks something needs to be done to the property to help it sell, he will point it out, without being pushy, which is of great help.
We never felt pressured by him and always presents himself in a friendly and polite manner.
After looking into a few different agents we chose Adam because of these things, but also because when he looked through our property, he was excited about our home (which we loved) and it made us feel at ease leaving it in his capable hands.
He always kept us up to date on how things were going, of the opinions of people being shown through and what was happening in the market.
Our house was under offer within 3 months at a realistic price we were happy with.
We wouldn’t hesitate using Adam again if circumstances required it.
Thank you Adam for a great result with a minimum of fuss.
Kim & James Bush

Michael Wright

Dear Peter Fisher Real Estate
 
Many, many thanks to Michael Wright for selling our property at 10 Girrahween Place, Orange.
 
Michael almost became one of the family during the process of selling our home. He was very professional, friendly, considerate and always helpful.
 
When a prospective buyer needed access to our home for the various inspections whilst we were away interstate, Michael kindly dealt with this efficiently and easily for us without fuss. This we really appreciated and contributed eventually to the sale of our home.
 
Also, at the same time we were purchasing another property from Peter Fisher Real Estate and Michael again was very helpful in securing that property for us.
 
So once again thank you Michael for selling our beautiful home and assisting us greatly in purchasing our new wonderful home. We just love it!
 
We couldn’t have done it without you.
 
 
 
David & Marie Davis

Liz McAtamney

Dear Hunter,
 
Sally & I would like to thank you and your staff for the exceptional service and the outstanding sale result of our property at 14 Clinton Street.
 
When we initially approached Liz McAtamney for a valuation of our property we were very surprised by her
valuation which was significantly above the valuation received from another leading Orange agent.
 
During the whole process Liz was very professional, courteous and obliging. Adam, Michael and the office staff were equally professional.
 
Our house sold within 5 days at a price significantly above our expectations. Having previously sold eight houses this was without doubt the best sales experience we have had.
 
N&SH- Past Vendors

Adam Savage

Dear Adam

Just a note to say thank you for all your effort you went to in the sale of 7 Fox Ave especially for the extra urgency at the end when we needed to get away overseas.

We trust that all goes well with you and we may see you there when we retire in 10 years.

Peter & Terry Blowes

Michael Wright

Margie and I would like to thank you for your excellent job in relation to the sale of the above property.

Your professionalism and attention to detail and your continual communication with us in keeping us up to date with how the sale was proceeding was very much appreciated.

We welcomed your advice as to the price point and the required presentation of the property as well. As you are aware I have been, for the past 40 years, involved in property development along the eastern sea board of Australia. During that time I have had the need to work with Agents in relation to all types of property and your service to us was exceptional.

The outcome was very pleasing to us both and we have no hesitation in recommending your services to any who are in the market.

Noel and Margie Gordon

Liz McAtamney

Liz is a warm, caring professional. We really enjoyed our experience working with Liz & the team.
S & M Trew, 19 June 2015

Adam Savage

I would like to thank Adam Savage for his professional service in the sale of my property in Orange.
Adam from the start assisted me with the valuing of my property and was happy to consult with me on the best possible price for a home in this market range. He listened to my views on the valuation and provided me with valuable feedback that assisted me in making my decision.
Adam outlined the sales process and what it involved including my costs and marketing campaign.
Adam at all times keep me informed on the progress of the property and the level of interest in it. He communicated with my tenant and negotiated open house dates and times. At the conclusion of each open house he gave me a comprehensive overview of the day and interested parties.
He successfully negotiated with potential buyers and thus achieved my market price.
At all stages of the process he kept me fully informed regarding market interest, potential buyers and marketing strategies.
I would be happy to recommend his company and his services to any potential seller.
Regards
 
Nicki Halliwell

Michael Wright

Recently I found it necessary to sell a family property on behalf of my elderly mother. On a relative’s recommendation I contacted Peter Fisher Real Estate where Michael Wright took charge of the sale. Michael kept me fully and regularly informed, explained every step of the process and offered sound professional advice. His efficient negotiation skills, extensive local rural knowledge and personable manner resulted in sale being effected and contracts exchanged in almost record time. Thank you Michael!!!

Chris Thompson

Liz McAtamney

As this was the first home I've bought I was unsure and a bit scared of the process. Liz answered any questions I had and kept my mind at ease. She's very friendly and personable.
E Gray, 01 July 2015

Adam Savage

It gives us great pleasure to write this recommendation for Adam Savage. We spoke to several Real Estate Agents in Orange, but Adams professionalism, personal skills, and positivity stood out head and shoulders above the rest. Adam guided us through the successful sale of our house and the purchase of our new property. We have no hesitation in recommending Adam and Peter Fisher The Property Shop to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a new property
 
Dot & Tony Richards

Michael Wright

I have had the pleasure of knowing Michael Wright form over eight years and during that time have bought and sold properties through Peter Fisher The Property Shop, Michael has always been my Agent.

Michael is a very genuine and honest businessman who lives up to his work and often goes beyond the call of duty making my investments as stress free as possible. Michael takes a personal interest with his clients, is always approachable and very trustworthy and sincere.

I would not hesitate to recommend Michael Wright to anyone who is looking at buying or selling a property.

Heather Ashcroft

Liz McAtamney

Liz was very friendly and also professional. She was prompt to reply to emails or texts and was always quick to follow up on enquiries. We think she has mastered the balance of keeping in touch and giving us space to make decisions really well.
L & S Cheetham, 01 July 2015

Adam Savage

Adam, I can't tell you how happy I am right now.
Such a hard fight well won. Thank you so much for everything that you have done.
From day one this has been a particularly difficult sale. You have, on so many occasions, gone way beyond the call of duty. I can't express my deep gratitude enough for all the hard work that you put into this sale. There have been times throughout the sale that I thought we would have to start back at square one. It is because of you, and all your hard work, that we made it to today.
I will be forever in indebted to you for your help.
It is nice to know that there are people out there that have so much commitment and pride in their work.
 
Makayla Drummond

Michael Wright

Thank you once again for the work you, Liz, Sharon and the team put into marketing and selling our property in Merga Street Cudal.

The campaign you put together, the quick feedback and willingness to discuss tactics to achieve our objectives were all greatly appreciated and the result speaks for itself. As I said to you during the process, no sales team can control the behaviour of a prospective buyer, but your efforts in getting interested parties to make an offer and negotiate was terrific.

To you personally, thank you for your professionalism, directness and ethical conduct. It has been a pleasure doing business with you.

Please pass my and Marie’s thanks on to all the team and I wish you every success in the future.

Jonathon Gregory

Liz McAtamney

We have bought and sold with Liz a number of times and there is a reason we keep coming back! Liz is a lovely lady and a great real estate agent. She is very professional, knowledgeable about the market, hardworking and a great communicator. We would happily recommend Liz's services to anyone looking to buy or sell property.
A&M W , 15 June 2015

Adam Savage

Adam, Belated thanks for handling our house sale with such a high level of integrity. It was much appreciated.
Jim & Carolyn Hayman

Michael Wright

Just thought I’d flick you a quick email to let you know that we finally settled the house on Monday.

Now we can relax a bit and enjoy our new home!

Amy and I would like to thank you for the time and effort that you put in, firstly with trying to sell Carramar Ave, and then with getting us into Yaraan Place.

We very much appreciate all the too-ing and fro-ing, especially between us and the previous vendors of Yaraan Place when things weren’t going so well (bloody bank!), and while it was a stressful time, everything worked out in the end.

So once again, thank you very much for everything you have done for us. You will be the first agent we contact in the future if we decide to buy or sell, and we will highly recommend you to our family and friends that are looking for a real estate agent.

Corey & Amy (McKenzie)

Adam Savage

It is with pleasure that we write this recommendation for Adam Savage. Adam was responsible for the sale of our daughter’s house. When one sale fell through Adam took the time to go through his records and approached some people who had previously shown interest in the house (these people went on to buy our daughters house). We firmly believe that it was purely by Adam’s effort that the house sold. With our daughter overseas Adam was exceptional with his communication to us throughout the exchange and settlement process. We would not hesitate to entrust any further sale or purchase of real estate through Adam.

Gillian Hindmarsh

Adam Savage

It’s with great pleasure that I write this reference for Adam Savage in relation to the service he provided us with buying a home. We were first home buyers with no idea on how to conduct ourselves confidently within the homebuyers market. Form our first meeting with Adam he was polite and non-threatening and showed a real interest in the needs of our family. He was informative about the property and had obviously developed a wonderful rapport with the vendor. Adam always made time to visit the property with us and kept us informed regarding all matters relating to the property. Adam’s conduct was professional when it came to exchanges of offers and then assisted us with the steps from there to the end of settlement. We would not hesitate to use Adam in the future and we wish Adam all the best in his future in real estate.

Andrew & Jan Mills

Adam Savage

Adam

Just writing to thank you again and Peter Fisher Real Estate, for all the work regarding the selling of my property in Canobolas Road.

Although the sale did take a little longer than we predicted, I am still very pleased with your ongoing commitment, attitude and advice with handling my property throughout the whole period.

As we mentioned many times, selling property is not something that occurs to the owner very often, and thus I was guided by your expertise, on the best way to market the property. I also very much appreciated your ongoing communication, and in particular following the offer of a price right through to settlement. You made quite a daunting and challenging experience not so difficult thanks to your knowledge, understanding and support.

Thanks again Adam and I wish you and your colleagues at Peter Fisher Real Estate all the very best and would certainly recommend your services to other potential clients.

Mandy Royle

Adam Savage

We recently made the decision to sell our house and were faced with the task of finding a suitable real estate agent. We chose Adam of Peter Fisher Real Estate. We immediately warmed to Adam and his professional approach to his job. We were not disappointed. Adam successfully sold our house and found us the perfect house for the next phase of our lives. We found Adam and the team at Peter Fisher helpful, professional and courteous.

Anne Farrell

Adam Savage

Our daughter and her husband who had just negotiated a house purchase introduced us to Adam. We were going through the process of placing an investment property on the market and had sought several expressions of interest from Estate Agents in Orange. After taking into account the presentations, enthusiasm, and the genuineness displayed by the respective representatives, we placed our business with Adam Savage. Adam fully explained to us the sales process and provided us with a realistic expectation in regards to the ultimate sale of the property. He informed us he had several prospects who could be potential buyers. While the property was on offer he kept us fully informed. When it came to negotiation, Adam displayed a professional approach guiding us through and, ultimately resulting in a very satisfactory outcome. Even after negotiations Adam continued to provide service up to and including settlement day. We have no hesitation in providing this reference for Adam and would recommend him to any other prospective clients.
 
John & Dianne Apps